Sept. 15 – Oct. 9, 2010

The Beebo Brinker Chronicles

By Kate Moira Ryan and Linda S. Chapman

Based on the books I am a Woman, Women in the Shadow and Journey to a Woman by Ann Bannon

Directed by Noreen C. Barnes

Featuring: Justin Amellio, Melissa Carroll-Jackson, Heather Falks, Matt Hackman, Emma Mason, Kerry McGee

Nov. 17 – Dec. 11, 2010

Comfort and Joy

By Jack Heifner

Directed by Amy Berlin

Featuring: T. Ross Aitken, Hilary Beard, Keith Fitzgerald, Ford Flannagan, Trevor Kimball, Starlet Knight

Jan. 12 – Feb. 5, 2011

This Beautiful City

Created by The Civilians; Written by Steven Cosson and Jim Lewis; Music and Lyrics by Michael Friedman

Directed by John Knapp

Featuring: Lanaya Burnette, Jason Campbell, Andrew Hamm, Tarneé Kendell Hudson,
Scott Melton, Adam Mincks, Christy Mullins

March 30 – April 23, 2011

Devil Boys from Beyond

By Buddy Thomas and Kenneth Elliott

Based on an original script by Buddy Thomas

Directed by James Alexander Bond

Featuring: Ryan Bechard, Bill Brock, Tommy Callan, Kevin Cisek, Thomas Cunningham, Timothy Goad, Trey Harrison, Steve Moore

May 11 – June 4, 2011

[title of show]

Music and Lyrics by Jeff Bowen
Book by Hunter Bell

Directed by Justin Amellio; Musical Director Timothy Brewster

Featuring: Lanaya Burnette, Daniel Cimo, Georgia Rogers Farmer, Chris Hester