Sept. 19 – Oct. 13, 2012

Regrets Only

By Paul Rudnick

Directed by Jerry Williams

Featuring: Michael Hawke,
Jacqueline O’Connor, Joe Pabst,
Melissa Johnston Price, Liz Blake White, Donna van Winkle

Nov. 14 – Dec 29, 2012

Howard Crabtree's Whoop Dee Doo!

Conceived, Created and Developed by: Charles Catanese, Howard Crabtree, Dick Gallagher, Phillip George, Peter Morris, Mark Waldrop. Songs and Sketches by: Dick Gallagher, Peter Morris, Mark Waldrop, Brad Ellis, David Rambo. Additional Material by: Jack Feldman, Bruce Sussman, Eric Schorr

Directed by John Knapp

Featuring: Brian Baez, Matt Beyer, Daniel Cimo, Kyle Cornell, DJ Cummings, Timothy Goad, Thomas E. Nowlin, Stevie Rice, Dan Stackhouse

Feb. 13 – 16, 2013

Confessions of a Mormon Boy

Written and performed by
Steven Fales

Poster and photos courtesy of
Steven Fales

Feb. 27 – March 23, 2013

The Busy World
Is Hushed

By Keith Bunin

Directed by
Dexter Ramey

Featuring: Linda Beringer, Chris Hester, Chris O'Neill

April 3 – 27, 2013

The Pride

By Alexi Kaye Campbell

Directed by Jason Campbell

Featuring: Nicholas Aliff, Stacie Rearden Hall, Evan Nasteff, Stevie Rice

May 15 – June 29, 2013

La Cage aux Folles

Music and Lyrics by Jerry Herman

Book by Harvey Fierstein

Based on the play ‘La Cage Aux Folles’ by Jean Poiret

Directed by Joe Pabst

Featuring: Brian Baez, Philip Baraoidan, Matt Beyer, Andrew Etheredge, Lisa Kotula,
Asa Maurer, Alona Metcalf, Kirk Morton, Nicole Foret Oberleitner, Mark Persinger, Ian Stearns, Dan Stackhouse, Durron Marquis Tyre, Tyler D. Wilson